At the AGM, Saturday 4<sup>th</sup> May the following directors were elected to the VINC board. They represent the VINC Membership.

## Current (non-executive) Directors

- Caroline Sheehan (Chair) <a href="mailto:chair@vinc.net.au">chair@vinc.net.au</a>
- Michael Ballock (secretary) <u>secretary@vinc.net.au</u>
- Rhys Dale
- Natasha Freeman
- Robert McMillan
- Lily Sawers
- Rowena Scheffer
- Katie Webber

## VINC Manager

Mark Hursch <u>mark@vinc.net.au</u>